QPR Knowledge Base 2012.1

View Selection Dialog

View Selection Dialog

Previous topic Next topic  

View Selection Dialog

Previous topic Next topic  

In the View Selection dialog you can select predefined views to be used in the view from which you accessed the View Selection dialog. The available views are divided into two categories. The "My Views" listing lists all views you have saved and published for yourself. Shared Views listing displays all shared views you have created as well as shared views published to you. You can select to list the views Alphabetically or by a Custom order. The Custom order can be defined in the Manage Shared Bookmarks section of QPR Portal Settings.

 

Select the desired view from the list to open the view or click Close to close the view selection dialog and to return to the original view.