QPR Knowledge Base 2014.1

Close an Open Model

Close an Open Model

Previous topic Next topic  

Close an Open Model

Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for the print function  

An open model is closed either:

bullet2  when you select Close from the Application  menu or

bullet2  automatically if you create a new model or open an existing one

 

Only one model can be open at a time. If the model to be closed has been changed since last save, QPR Modeling Client asks if you want to save changes to that model before closing it. However, in the case you want to have two models open simultaneously, simply start another QPR Modeling Client.

 

Closing the last model window (diagram, navigator, report, or analysis) closes also the model, and a confirmation is asked before closing the last window.