QPR Knowledge Base 2017.1

Deleting Users and User Groups

Deleting Users and User Groups

Previous topic Next topic No directory for this topic  

Deleting Users and User Groups

Previous topic Next topic Topic directory requires JavaScript Mail us feedback on this topic!  

When a user or user group is deleted then that user or user group does not have authorization to use any of the QPR products and is removed from the Users or Groups list.

 

Deleting a user

To delete a user, select the user from the Users list and click the Delete User button, btn_remove_user. The user is removed from the Users list. Alternatively, select Users arrow_right Delete User from the main menu.

 

Deleting a user group

To delete a group, select the group from the Groups list and click the Delete Group button, btn_remove_group. The user is removed from the Groups list. Alternatively, select Groups arrow_right Delete Group from the main menu.