QPR Knowledge Base 2019.1

Delete a Model from the Server

Delete a Model from the Server

Previous topic Next topic  

Delete a Model from the Server

Previous topic Next topic  

EA_iconPD_icon

The currently open model can be deleted from the Server by selecting delete from the Application menu if the user is an administrator.

 

Alternatively, a model can be deleted from any of the following dialogs:

Open From the Server dialog

Save to Server dialog