QPR Knowledge Base

Close an Open Model

Hide Navigation Pane

Close an Open Model

Previous topic Next topic No expanding text in this topic  

Close an Open Model

Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for expanding text Mail us feedback on this topic!  

Comments (...)

An open model is closed either:

bullet2  when you select Close from the Application  menu or

bullet2  automatically if you create a new model or open an existing one

 

Only one model can be open at a time. If the model to be closed has been changed since last save, ProcessGuide asks if you want to save changes to that model before closing it. However, in the case you want to have two models open simultaneously, simply start another ProcessGuide Development Client.

 

Closing the last model window (flow chart, navigator, report, or analysis) closes also the model, and a confirmation is asked before closing the last window.

Comments (...)