QPR Knowledge Base

View Editor Window

Hide Navigation Pane

View Editor Window

Previous topic Next topic No expanding text in this topic  

View Editor Window

Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for expanding text Mail us feedback on this topic!  

Comments (...)

In the editor window you can save the currently configured view and define the users for who the view is published to.

 

Define a name for the view into the View name field. In the Parameters field you can see the parameters that are used in constructing the view appropriately.

 

Administrator users can also define the users who will have the view available. The publishing can be defined in the Publish To section and the options include: Me only (only the administrator has the view in use), Everyone (every QPR Portal user can use the view) and Selected users (the view is available to users selected using the dialog that is opened by clicking the Users button).

 

Click the OK button to confirm the view options and to save the view. Click the Cancel button to close the window without saving the view.

Comments (...)