In the case there were save conflicts (due to simultaneous editing) while saving the model, this dialog opens for viewing what elements were affected. The reason for the save conflict is one of the following:
•Several users have copied and pasted same data to the model. Pasted data is lost in the second save.
•Several users have imported the same XML file to the model (or XML files that contain elements with identical ids). Imported data is lost in the second save.
•Several users have modified the properties of the same element.
•Another user has deleted an element that the user modified.
•Another user has deleted an element that the user created an instance of. The instance is deleted.
•A user linked an element to another element (e.g. set the owner of a process step) and another user has deleted the target element.
•A user set values to custom attributes, while another user had deleted the custom attribute.
•A user created an element (process step/connector), and another user has deleted the corresponding process step or connector type. This can happen when using base models.
•A save conflict level has been created:
•Elements have been modified or created in a subprocess level, and another user has deleted the subprocess. As a result, new or modified elements are moved to a subprocess level called Save Conflict Level.
•A connector's source or target has been changed, and the new source or target element has been deleted by another user. The connector is set to start from or end to the save conflict level.
Save Conflict Report