Modeling Client User's Guide > QPR BizArchitecture Server:
The currently open model can be deleted from the Server by selecting delete from the Application menu if the user is an administrator.
Alternatively, a model can be deleted from any of the following dialogs:
Open From the Server dialog
Save to Server dialog